Running order for The Story 2015

It’s less than two weeks to go until The Story 2015, so it’s time to announce the running order. We’ll be posting our usual details you’ll need for the day later this week, and if you have a ticket, we’ll be sending you the details via email next week. If you don’t have a ticket, then there is still time to get one of the last tickets now – but hurry up!

9.00 Doors Open

10.00 Intro from our host – Anna Rafferty
10.05 Ministry of Stories
10.20 Gary Carter
10.40 Lucy Perman

11.00 Coffee

11.20 Kati London
11.40 Alexa Clay
12.00 Matthew Plummer-Fernandez

12.20 Lunch

13.40 Simon Munnery
14.00 Nelly Ben Hayoun
14.20 Philip Hunt

14.40 Coffee

15.00 George Oates
15.20 Danny Miller
15.40 James Bridle

16.00 Finish